OK-Team

Sekretariat:
Chantal Allemann-Mehr
Hofweg 21
2540 Grenchen
chantal@jahrgaengertreff65er.ch
Sekretariat:
Linda Bruhin
Mazzinistrasse 10
2540 Grenchen
linda@jahrgaengertreff65er.ch
Homepage, Tätschmeister:
Xavier Fábregas
Gibelstrasse 65
2540 Grenchen
xavier@jahrgaengertreff65er.ch
Transportchef:
Stephan Hofstetter
Berthastrasse 2
2540 Grenchen
stephan@jahrgaengertreff65er.ch
Sekretariat:
Trix Huguenin
Studenstrasse 22
2540 Grenchen
trix@jahrgaengertreff65er.ch
Kontoführer:
Rolf Müller
Allmendstrasse 6
2540 Grenchen
rolf@jahrgaengertreff65er.ch
Sekretariat:
Karin Scola
Ziegelmattstrasse 3
2540 Grenchen
karin@jahrgaengertreff65er.ch
Notfallsamariterin:
Irčne Sperisen
Flurstrasse 40
2544 Bettlach
irene@jahrgaengertreff65er.ch
Jürg Wegmann
Sonnenrainstrasse 18
2540 Grenchen
juerg@jahrgaengertreff65er.ch
Marc Weingart
Gummenweg 7
2540 Grenchen
marc@jahrgaengertreff65er.ch
Tätschmeister:
René Weingartner
Maisenweg 8
2544 Bettlach
rene@jahrgaengertreff65er.ch


OK Team Juni 2009
OK Team Juni 2009

OK Team Oktober 2013
OK Team Oktober 2013

OK Team Juni 2009
Brissago